Singapore

SEABRIDGE BUNKERING PTE LTD

3 Church Street, #12-03, Samsung Hub, Singapore 049483

Tel: +65: 6536 4198

Fax: +65: 6536 4482

Email: email@seabridge-bunkering.com

CHINA

SEABRIDGE BUNKERING PTE LTD SHANGHAI REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Room2206, Liang You Building, No.618 Shang Cheng Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai China 200001

Tel: +86 21 5168 8325

Fax: +86 21 5835 6838

Email: shanghai@seabridge-bunkering.com

CHINA, HONG KONG

SEABRIDGE BUNKERING (HK) LTD

3 Church Street #12-03, Samsung Hub, Singapore 049483

Tel: +852 8198 2385

Email: shanghai@seabridge-bunkering.com

Trader Information

Bunker Trade Team
(Singapore)

Mr. Jimmy, Lee Puay Khoon

-Bunker Consultant-

Email: jimmy@seabridge-bunkering.com

Tel: +65 9631 0230

Fax: +65 6536 4482

Ms. Chen Chen

-Bunker Trader-

Email: chen@seabridge-bunkering.com

Tel: +65 8268 3513

Fax: +65 6536 4482

Ms. Zhao Yuan

-Bunker Trader-

Email: yzhao@seabridge-bunkering.com

Tel: +65 9384 9578

Fax: +65 6536 4482

Mr. Ken Yow Kien Yip

-Bunker Trader-

Email: kyyow@seabridge-bunkering.com

Tel: +65 9236 4498

Fax: +65 6536 4482



Bunker Trade Team
(Hong Kong)

Ms. Jenny Huang

-Bunker Trader-

Email: yyhuang@seabridge-bunkering.com

Tel: +86 21 5168 8365

Mob: +86 136 0171 6469

Fax: +86 21 5835 6838

Bunker Trade Team
(Shanghai)

Ms. Jenny Huang

-Bunker Trader-

Email: yyhuang@seabridge-bunkering.com

Tel: +86 21 5168 8365

Mob: +86 136 0171 6469

Fax: +86 21 5835 6838


Marine Lubricants Business Development Center

Ms. Chen Chen

-Trader-

Email: chen@seabridge-bunkering.com

Tel: +65 8268 3513

Fax: +65 6536 4482